Charlie Brown's Preschool Curriculum is a nationally recognized curriculum called "Creative Curriculum."  This not only focuses on academic readiness but also social and emotional readiness.  Learning activities called "studies" are centered around the Seven Domains of Learning:

  • Language & Literacy
  • Mathematical Thinking
  • Scientific Thinking
  • Social Skills
  • The Arts
  • Small Motor
  • Large Motor

We believe that play is a child's work.  Creative Curriculum focuses on setting up the environment with appropriate toys and activities for children to interact with others and learn through play.